•  On the Rise Academy Virtual Informational Sessions & Spotlight Series

    Fellow Sessions

    Please register here for one of the dates below.

     Friday, January 21, 2022 - 12pm-1pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates) 

    Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 3:30pm-4:30pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates) 

    Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 4pm-5pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)

    Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 3:30pm-4:30pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates) 

    Friday, February 11, 2022 - 12pm-1pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates) 

    Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 4pm-5pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)  

    Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 3:30pm-4:30pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)  

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 3:30pm-4:30pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)  

    Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 4pm-5pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)  

     

    Continuing Teacher Sessions

    Please register here for one of the dates below.

    Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 4pm-5pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 3:30pm-4:30pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)

    Thursday, March 3, 2022-6pm-7pm
    (DPSCD staff and external candidates)

     

    On the Rise Academy Spotlight Series
    Learn more about the District and On the Rise Academy through the lens of current Fellows, an ESE teacher, a STEM teacher, and a Principal
    Click on the date to register

    Spotlight on Cohort 1 Fellows (Fellow Panel)
    Tuesday, February 8, 2022

    Spotlight on Exceptional Student Education
    Thursday, February 10, 2022

    Spotlight on STEM
    Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    Spotlight on DPSCD-Principal
    Thursday, February 17, 2022