Collective Bargaining Agreements

2019-2020 Wage Reopeners

Salary Schedules

Contact Information

  • AFSCME, Local 345 

    American Federation Of State, County, And Municipal Employees Council 25, Local 345
    600 W. Lafayette, Suite L 127
    Detroit, MI 48226
    Keith January, President
    Timothy Johnson, Executive Vice President
    kjanuary345@aol.com
    keith.january@detroitk12.org

    Ph. No. 313-964-4670

    Fax No. 313-964-4745

     

    DAEOE, Local 4168 

    Detroit Association of Educational Office Employees
    115 West Willis
    Detroit, MI 48201
    Stephanie Carreker, President
    daeoeep1@ameritech.net

    Ph. No. 313-832-1275

    Fax No. 313-832-2328

     

    DFT 

    Detroit Federation of Teachers
    7700 Second Ave., Suite 427
    Detroit, MI 48202
    Terrance Martin, President
    Lakia Wilson, Executive Vice President
    tmartin@dft231.com
    lwilson@dft231.com

    Ph. No. 313-875-3500

    Fax No. 313-875-3511

     

    IUOE, Local 324 NISP  

    International Union of Operating Engineers - Non-Instructional Supervisory Personnel
    500 Hulet Drive
    Bloomfield Township, MI 48302
    Ron Heurtebise, Business Representative
    ron.heurtebise@iuoe324.org

    Ph. No. 248-451-0324 x1602

    Fax No. 248-454-1766

     

    OSAS 

    Organization of School Administrators and Supervisors
    3031 W. Grand Blvd., Suite 435
    Detroit, MI 48202
    Deborah Louis-Ake, President
    debbie.ake@gmail.com
    osasdet@aol.com

    Ph. No. 313-832-4002

    Fax No. 313-832-4010

     

    Para-Professionals, Local 2350 

    Detroit Federation of Para-Professionals
    14191 Greenfield
    Detroit, MI 48227
    Donna Jackson, President
    Rose Aldridge, Secretary
    detroitparasdj@ameritech.net
    detroitparasrk@ameritech.net

    Ph. No. 313-835-2699

    Fax No. 313-835-2610

     

    Teamsters, Local 214 

    International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Local 214
    2825 Trumbull Avenue
    Detroit, MI 48216
    Joseph Valenti, Jr., President
    jvalenti@teamsters214.org
    lwilson@teamsters214.org

    Ph. No. 313-962-7729 x115

    Fax No. 313-962-7891