Collective Bargaining Agreements

Salary Schedules

Contact Information

  • AFSCME, Local 345 

    American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees Council 25, Local 345
    7700 Second Ave., Suite 314
    Detroit, MI 48202
    Michelle Lee, President

    Ph. No. TBD
    Fax No. TBD


    DAEOE, Local 4168 

    Detroit Association of Educational Office Employees
    115 West Willis
    Detroit, MI 48201
    Stephanie Carreker, President

    Ph. No. 313-832-1275
    Fax No. 313-832-2328



    Detroit Federation of Teachers
    7700 Second Ave., Suite 427
    Detroit, MI 48202
    Lakia Wilson-Lumpkins, President
    Jason Posey, Executive Vice President

    Ph. No. 313-875-3500
    Fax No. 313-875-3511


    IUOE, Local 324 NISP  

    International Union of Operating Engineers - Non-Instructional Supervisory Personnel
    500 Hulet Drive
    Bloomfield Township, MI 48302
    Ron Heurtebise, Business Representative

    Ph. No. 248-451-0324 x1602
    Fax No. 248-454-1766



    Organization of School Administrators and Supervisors
    2441 W. Grand Blvd., Room 202 A-B
    Detroit, MI 48202
    Deborah Louis-Ake, President

    Ph. No. 313-832-4002
    Fax No. 313-832-4010


    Para-Professionals, Local 2350 

    Detroit Federation of Para-Professionals
    14191 Greenfield
    Detroit, MI 48227
    Donna Jackson, President
    Rose Aldridge, Secretary

    Ph. No. 313-835-2699
    Fax No. 313-835-2610


    Teamsters, Local 214 

    International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Local 214
    2825 Trumbull Avenue
    Detroit, MI 48216
    Joseph Valenti, Jr., President
    Laverne Wilson, Executive Secretary

    Ph. No. 313-962-7729 x115
    Fax No. 313-962-7891