DPCSD Leadership Team

  • DPSCD Superintendent

    Name: Nikolai P. Vitti, Ed.D
    Title: Superintendent
    Email: nikolai.vitti@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Iranetta Wright
    Title: Deputy Superintendent of Schools
    Email: iranetta.wright@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Beth Gonzalez
    Title: Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
    Email: beth.gonzalez@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Alycia Meriweather
    Title: Deputy Superintendent of External Partnerships, Enrollment and Innovation
    Email: alycia.meriweather@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Sharlonda Buckman
    Title: Assistant Superintendent of Family and Community Engagement
    Email: sharlonda.buckman@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Elizabeth Cutrona
    Title: Chief Strategy Officer
    Email: elizabeth.cutrona@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Luis Solano
    Title: Chief Operating Officer
    Email: luis.solano@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Jeremy Vidito
    Title: Chief Financial Officer
    Email: jeremy.vidito@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Machion Jackson
    Title: Assistant Superintendent of Facilities, Transportation, Food and Maintenance
    Email: machion.jackson@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Chrystal Wilson
    Title: Assistant Superintendent of Communications and Marketing
    Email: chrystal.wilson@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Kristen Howard
    Title: Special Assistant to the Superintendent
    Email: kristen.howard@detroitk12.org

    DPSCD Cabinet

    Name: Jenice Mitchell Ford
    Title: Lead General Counsel
    Email: jenice.mitchellford@detroitk12.org

    Key Departmental Leadership

    Name: Bernadette Kakooza
    Title: Inspector General
    Email: bernadette.kakooza@detroitk12.org