• Virtual Open Houses -Application Schools  Spring 2021

  • Upcoming Virtual Open Houses!

    • Monday April 5
    • Wednesday April 7
    • Thursday April 8
      • Clippert Multicultural Honors Academy Middle School at 3:30 p.m. - Register Here
    • Friday April 9 
    • Tuesday April 13
    • Thursday April 15
      • K -8 Webinar at 5:30 p.m. - Featuring all K-8 Application Schools! - Register Here
    • Tuesdsay April 20
    • Wednesday April 21
      • Golightly Education Center at 3 p.m. - Register Here
      • Academy of the Americas at 4 p.m.
    • Thursday April 22
      • 9 - 12 Webinar showcasing all six Application High Schools! at 5:30 p.m. - Register Here
    • Tuesday April 27
      • Detroit International Academy for Young Women at 5:30 p.m. - Register Here 
    • Wednesday April 28
    • Thursday April 29
    Comments (-1)
  • Join us for an Application School Virtual Open House! Meet school leaders, staff, students, and parents who are part of these thriving school communities. Click on your school of interest below to view dates and register today! Once registered, you will be emailed a Teams Link to participate via device or by phone. We look forward to meeting you! Questions? Please contact 313-873-6345 or application.schools@detroitk12.org. 

    *Are you a middle school educator? See our "8th Grade Visits" tab to schedule a date for your entire class to participate in a virtual visit at an Application High School led by current students!


  • K - 8 Application Schools



  • Application High Schools