• HENDERSON ACADEMY

    STAFF ROSTER

    2020-2021

    NAME

    POSITION

    EMAIL

    Allie Davis

    Head Clerical IV

    allie.davis@detroitk12.org

    Francetta Parker

    Clerical II

    francetta.parker@detroitk12.org

    Karyl Addison-Laws

    Bookkeeper/Clerical

    karyl.addison-laws@detroitk12.org

    Janice Bishop

    Attendance Agent

    janice.bishop@detroitk12.org

    Cristel Mousouri

    DHHS

    missouric@michigan.gov

    Danette Elliott

    K – 5 Counselor

    danette.elliott@detroitk12.org

    Latrena Marshall

    6 – 8  Counselor

    latrena.marshall@detroitk12.org

    Meredith Halthon

    Substitute LT

    meredith.halthon@detroitk12.org

    Kiwan Ward

    Substitute LT

    kiwan.ward@detroitk12.org

    Yolanda Anderson

    Self-Contained

    yolanda.anderson@detroitk12.org

    Robin Strong

    Self-Contained

    robin.strong@detroitk12.org

    Laura Spens

    Self-Contained

    laura.spens@detroitk12.org

    Gayle Kurkowski

    Self-Contained

    gayle.kurkowski@detroitk12.org

    Alicia Phillip-Tilles

    Self-Contained

    alesia.phillips-till@detroitk12.org

    Terri Smith                                                                                     

    Self-Contained

    terri.smith@detroitk12.org

    Emily Kezlarian

    Self-Contained

    emily.kezlarian@detroitk12.org

    Catherine Jones

    Self-Contained

    catherine.jones02@detroitk12.org

    Robin Turner

    Self-Contained

    robin.turner@detroitk12.org

    Joy Burk

    ELA/SS Self-Contained

    joy.burk@detroitk12.org

    Allana Phifer (MT K-5)

    ELA/SS/ Self-Contained

    allana.phifer@detroitk12.org

    Desiree Clinkscale

    Self-Contained

    desiree.clinkscale@detroitk12.org

    Meldorae Bracy

    ELA / SS

    meldorae.bracy@detroitk12.org

    Romi Mendiratta

    MTH / SCI

    romi.mendiratta@detroitk12.org

    Loris Allen

    ELA / SS

    loris.allen@detroitk12.org

    Darius Whiteside

    MTH / SCI

    darius.whiteside@detroitk12.org

    Javon Brooks                                                                                               

    ELA

    javon.brooks@detroitk12.org

    Michelle Harris

    SS

    michelle.harris@detroitk12.org

    Michael Arnold

    MTH

    michael.arnold@detroitk12.org

    Eugene Ruffin (MT)

    ELA

    eugene.ruffin@detroitk12.org

    Alletha Jones

    SS

    alletha.jones@detroitk12.org

    Joyce Mann

    SCI

    joyce.mann@detroitk12.org

    Karen Cromer                                                                                                  

    ELA

    karen.cromer@detroitk12.org

    Bianca Jones 

    MTH

    bianca.jones@detroitk12.org

    Shalonda Staples (MT)

    MTH

    shalonda.staples@detroitk12.org

    Laurie Fisher

    SCI

    laurie.fisher@detroitk12.org

    Schiavi Riley

    MTH

    schiavi.riley@detroitk12.org

    Benard Dale

    ELA

    dale.bernard@detroitk12.org

    DeLonda Courtland

    COMPUTERS

    delonda.courtland@detroitk12.org

    Carol Poenisch                                                                                     

    GYM

    carol.poenisch@detroitk12.org

    Katrina Hood

    GYM

    katrina.hood@detroitk12.org

    Lydell Woods

    ART

    lydell.woods@detroitk12.org

    Marcie Wilson                                                                            

    Resource

    marcie.wilson@detroitk12.org

    Monica Hester

    Resource

    monica.hester@detroitk12.org

    Ann Kays

    POHI

    ann.kays@detroitk12.org

    Carmen Taylor

    POHI

    carmen.taylor@detroitk12.org

    Sharon Miller-Lewis

    POHI

    sharon.miller-lewis@detroitk12.org

    Anthony Rospierski

    EI

    anthony.rospierski@detroitk12.org

    Dianna Chapple

    CI

    dianna.chapple@detroitk12.org

    Cleo Campbell-Porter

    CI

    cleo.campbell-porter@detroitk12.org

    Stacy White-Ponce

    Cultural Facilitator

    stacy.whiteponce@detroitk12.org

    Renee Hawthorne

    Academic Interventionist

    rene.hawthorne@detroitk12.org

    Emily Walker

    Academic Interventionist

    emily.walker@detroitk12.org

    Karla Wasson

    Academic Interventionist

    karla.wasson@detroitk12.org

    Melinda White

    Academic Interventionist

    melinda.white@detroitk12.org

    Vincent Bright

    Academic Interventionist

    vincent.bright@detroitk12.org

    Danitta Ellis

    Para Educator

    danitta.ellis@detroitk12.org

    LaTanya Moore

    Para Educator

    latonya.moore@detroitk12.org

    Joyce Murrel-Payton

    Special Ed. Aide

    joyce.murrell-payton@detroitk12.org

    Orlando DeShields

    Teacher Trainable Aide

    orlando.deshields@detroitk12.org

    Bertha Jackson

    Teacher Trainable Aide

    bertha.johnson03@detroitk12.org

    Alana Gray

    Teacher Aide

    alana.gray@detroitk12.org

    Emily McLean

    Teacher Aide

    emily.mclean@detroitk12.org

    Tracey Hutchinson

    Psychologist

    tracey.hutchison@detroitk12.org

    Dr. Helen Clay-Spotser

    Social Worker

    helen.clay-spotser@detroitk12.org

    Jeanette Flowers

    Social Worker

    jeanette.flowers@detroitk12.org

    Amy Morse

    Physical Therapist

     

    Susan Warrow

    Occupational Therapist

    susan.warrow02@detroitk12.org

    Donald Glenn

    Food Service Supervisor

     

    Jadi Hardy

    Food Service Assistant

     

    Toni Kerley

    Food Service Assistant

     

    Jazmin Tate

    Food Service Assistant

     

    Darlene Hardy

    Noon Hour Aide

     

    Latonya Love

    Noon Hour Aide

     

    Tricia Upshaw

    Noon Hour Aide

     

    Valerie Butts

    Noon Hour Aide

     

    Armon Sims

    Engineer

     

    Jack Pittman

    Custodian

     

    Curtis Ball

    Custodian

     

    Della Spearman

    Custodian

     

    Patricia Malone

    Custodian

     

    Darlene Williamson

    Custodian

     

    Ramell Bryant

    Custodian