• HENDERSON ACADEMY

    STAFF ROSTER

    2021-2022

    NAME

    POSITION

    EMAIL

     

    Allie Davis

    Head Clerical IV

    allie.davis@detroitk12.org

     

    Sherral McKeithen

    Clerical II

    sherral.mckeithen@detroitk12.org

     

           

    Janice Bishop

    Attendance Agent

    janice.bishop@detroitk12.org

     

    Cristel Mousouri

    DHHS

    missouric@michigan.gov

     

    Danette Elliott

    K – 5 Counselor

    danette.elliott@detroitk12.org

     

    Latrena Marshall

    6 – 8  Counselor

    latrena.marshall@detroitk12.org

     

    Kiwan Ward

    Computer Science

    kiwan.ward@detroitk12.org

     

    Robin Strong

    Self-Contained

    robin.strong@detroitk12.org

     

    Laura Spens

    Self-Contained

    laura.spens@detroitk12.org

     

    Gayle Kurkowski

    Self-Contained

    gayle.kurkowski@detroitk12.org

     

    Terri Smith                                                                                     

    Self-Contained

    terri.smith@detroitk12.org

     

    Catherine Jones

    Self-Contained

    catherine.jones02@detroitk12.org

     

    Laura Keel

    Self-Contained

    laura.keel@detroitk12.org

     

    Robin Turner

    Self-Contained

    robin.turner@detroitk12.org

     

    Joy Burk

    ELA/SS Self-Contained

    joy.burk@detroitk12.org

     

    Karen Clark

    ELA/SS/ Self-Container

    karen.clark@detroitk12.org

     

    Junne Granger (MT K-5)

    ELA/SS/ Self-Contained

    junne.granger@detroitk12.org

     

    Peggy Clark (MT K-5)

    ELA/SS/ Self-Contained  

    peggy.clark@detroitk12.org

     

    Desiree Clinkscale

    MTH

    desiree.clinkscale@detroitk12.org

     

    Romi Mendiratta

    MTH / SCI

    romi.mendiratta@detroitk12.org

     

    Loris Allen

    ELA / SS

    loris.allen@detroitk12.org

     

    Darius Whiteside

    MTH / SCI

    darius.whiteside@detroitk12.org

     

    Javon Brooks                                                                                               

    Dean of Students

    javon.brooks@detroitk12.org

     

    Michelle Harris

    SS

    michelle.harris@detroitk12.org

     

           

    Alletha Jones

    SS

    alletha.jones@detroitk12.org

     

    Joyce Mann

    SCI

    joyce.mann@detroitk12.org

     

    Brendan King

    ELA

    brendan.king@detroitk12.org

     

    Karen Cromer                                                                                                  

    ELA

    karen.cromer@detroitk12.org

     

    Bianca Jones 

    MTH

    bianca.jones@detroitk12.org

     

    Shalonda Staples (MT)

    MTH

    shalonda.staples@detroitk12.org

     

    Schiavi Riley

    MTH

    schiavi.riley@detroitk12.org

     

    Kimberly Henderson (MT)

    ELA

    kimberly.henderson@detroitk12.org

     

           

    Howtoria Whitehead

    Lit

    howtoria@whitehead01@detroitk12.org

     

    Katrina Hood

    GYM

    katrina.hood@detroitk12.org

     

    Lydell Woods

    ART

    lydell.woods@detroitk12.org

     

    Robert Johnson

    Teacher

    robert.johnson@detroitk12.org

     

    Monica Hester

    Resource

    monica.hester@detroitk12.org

     

    Ann Kays

    POHI

    ann.kays@detroitk12.org

     

    Carmen Taylor

    POHI

    carmen.taylor@detroitk12.org

     

    Sharon Miller-Lewis

    POHI

    sharon.miller-lewis@detroitk12.org

     

    Dianna Chapple

    CI

    dianna.chapple@detroitk12.org

     

           

    Stacy White-Ponce

    Cultural Facilitator

    stacy.whiteponce@detroitk12.org

     

    Emily Walker

    Academic Interventionist

    emily.walker@detroitk12.org

     

    Karla Wasson

    Academic Interventionist

    karla.wasson@detroitk12.org

     

    Karen Johnson-Reaves

    Academic Interventionist

    karen.johnsonreaves@detroitk12.org

     

    Melinda White

    Academic Interventionist

    melinda.white@detroitk12.org  

     

    Marcie Wilson

     

    marcie.wilson@detroitk12.org

     

    Marsha Burrell

     

    marsha.burrell@detroitk12.org

     

    Danitta Ellis

    Para Educator

    danitta.ellis@detroitk12.org 

     

    Latonya Moore

    Para Educator

    latonya.moore@detroitk12.org

     

    Joyce Murrel-Payton

    Special Ed. Aide

    joyce.murrell-payton@detroitk12.org

     

    Orlando DeShields

    Teacher Trainable Aide

    orlando.deshields@detroitk12.org

     

    Alana Gray

    ESE Paraprofessional

    alana.gray@detroitk12.org

     

    Emily McLean

    ESE Paraprofessional

    emily.mclean@detroitk12.org

     

    Toni Hudgins

    ESE Paraprofessional

    toni.hudgins@detroitk12.org

     

    Tracey Hutchinson

    Psychologist

    tracey.hutchison@detroitk12.org

     

    Dr. Helen Clay-Spotser

    Social Worker

    helen.clay-spotser@detroitk12.org

     

    Sara Berlin

    Social Worker

    sara.berlin@detroitk12.org

     

    Amy Morse

    Physical Therapist

     

     

    Brooke Reed

    Speech Pathologist C.C.C.
     

    brooke.reed@detroitk12.org

     

    Susan Warrow

    Occupational Therapist

    susan.warrow02@detroitk12.org

     

    Cheryl BullockDanley

    Security Officer 

    cheryl.bullockdanley.org

     

    Felicya Ferguson

    Parent Outreach

    felicya.ferguson@detroitk12.org

     

    Jatanya Mitchell

    Building Sub

     

     

    Donald Glenn

    Food Service Supervisor

     

     

    Jadi Hardy

    Food Service Assistant

     

     

    Toni Kerley

    Food Service Assistant

     

     

    Jazmin Tate

    Food Service Assistant

     

     

    Darlene Hardy

    Noon Hour Aide

     

     

    Latonya Love

    Noon Hour Aide

     

     

    Tricia Upshaw

    Noon Hour Aide

     

     

    Valerie Butts

    Noon Hour Aide

     

     

    Armon Sims

    Engineer

     

     

    Jack Pittman

    Custodian

     

     

    Curtis Ball

    Custodian

     

     

    Della Spearman

    Custodian

     

     

    Patricia Malone

    Custodian

     

     

    Darlene Williamson

    Custodian

     

     

    Ramell Bryant

    Custodian