• DISTANCE LEARNING AT HENDERSON ACADEMY

     

    While all work is enrichment, we encourage students to engage daily.  This engagement will help students be prepared when they return to school in the fall. 

    Student participation will be monitored and captured.  This will be done through student log-ins to the online portal, telephone interactions or communication with parents who verify student engagement. 

    All resources and current information can be found on the district's current website www.detroitk12.org/covid19.

     

Related Resources

  • Dr. Roy Harris, Principal

    roy.harris@detroitk12.org

     

    Stacey Daniels, Assistant Principal

    stacey.daniels@detroitk12.org

     

    Martin Oneill, Dean  (K-5)

    martin.oneill@detroitk12.org

     

    Maurice Woods, Dean (6-8)

    maurice.woods@detroitk12.org

     

    Danette Elliott, Counselor (K-5)

    danette.elliott@detroitk12.org

     

    Latrena Marshall, Counselor (6-8)

    latrena.marshall@detroitk12.org

     

    Mary Sanders, School Social Worker

    mary.sanders@detroitk12.org

     

    Dr. Helen Clay-Spotser, School Social Worker

    helen.clay-spotser@detroitk12.org