• old phone

    Edison Education Staff Office Hours and Conctact Information

     

    Montessori

    Kristy Kitchen

    Kristy.kitchen@detroitk12.org

    586-868-3024

    Alexander Brown

    Alexander.brown@detroitk12.org

    313-782-3798

    Mondays ~ 2:00 – 2:40

    Tuesdays ~ 2:00 – 2:40

    Wednesdays ~2:00 – 2:40

    Thursdays ~ 2:00 – 2:40

    Fridays ~ 2:00 – 2:40

    Mondays ~ 12:30-1:30

    Tuesdays ~ 12:30-1:30

    Wednesdays ~ 12:30-1:30

    Thursdays ~ 12:30-1:30

    Fridays ~ 12:30-1:30

    Jacob Kurtz

    Jacob.kurtz@detroitk12.org

    313-207-4930

     

     

    Mondays ~ 1:50-2:50

    Thursdays ~ 1:50 – 2:50

     

     

     

    Specials

    Gym

    Matthew Tafelsky

    Matthew.tafelsky@detroitk12.org

    Music

    Pilon Drumgoole-Daniel

    Pion.drumgoole-daniel@detroitk12.org

    650-265-1193

    Mondays ~

    Tuesdays ~

    Wednesdays ~

    Thursdays ~

    Fridays ~

    Mondays ~ 2:30-3:00

    Tuesdays ~ 2:30-3:00

    Thursdays ~ 2:30-3:00

     

    Spanish

    Leah Burmeister

    Leah.burmeister@detroitk12.org

     

     

    Mondays ~ 8:50-9:35

    Wednesdays ~ 8:50-9:35 & 1:05-1:50

     

     

    ESE Resource

    Charles Marion

    Charles.marion@detroitk12.org

    734-726-4172

     

     

    Mondays ~ 2:30-3:00

    Tuesdays ~ 8:00 -8:30

    Wednesdays ~ 2:30-3:00

    Thursdays ~ 8:00 -8:30

    Fridays ~ 2:30-3:00

     

     

    Attendance Officer

     

    Teisha.sims@detroitk12.org

    735-796-7716

     

     

    Mondays ~ 1:30-2:40

    Tuesdays ~ 1:30-2:40

    Wednesdays ~ 1:30-2:40

    Thursdays ~ 1:30-2:40

    Fridays ~ 1:30-2:40

     

     

     

    Kindergarten

    Doneta Webb

    Donetta.webb@detroitk12.org

    313-329-0901

    Karen Russell

    Karen.russell@detroitk12.org

    313-451-2324

    Tuesdays ~ 1:55 – 2:40 pm

    Wednesdays ~ 1:55 – 2:40 pm

    Thursday ~ 1:55 – 2:40 pm

    Tuesdays ~ 1:55 – 2:40 pm

    Wednesdays ~ 1:05 – 1:50 pm

    Thursdays ~ 1:55 – 2:40 pm

    1st Grade

    Fayruz Hattar

    Fayruz.hattar@detroitk12.org

    734-718-8502

    David LeFlore

    David.leflore@detroitk12.org

    248-592-7079

    Mondays ~ 2:40-3:15

    Tuesdays ~ 2:40-3:15

    Thursday ~ 2:40-3:15

    Fridays ~ 2:40-3:15

    Mondays ~ 2:40-3:05

    Tuesdays ~ 2:40-3:05

    Thursday ~ 2:40-3:05

    Fridays ~ 2:40-3:05

    2nd Grade

    Andrew Martin

    Andrew.martin@detroitk12.org

    313-263-3629

    Sherita Burse

    Sherita.burse@detroitk12.org

    313-462-9260

    Mondays ~ 12:55 – 1:55

    Tuesdays ~ 1:40 – 2:40

    Wednesdays ~ none

    Thursdays ~ 1:40 – 2:40

    Fridays ~ none

    Mondays ~ 12:55-1:55
    Tuesday: 1:40-2:40
    Wednesday 8:00-9:00
    Thursday: 1:40-2:40
    Friday: 10:30-11:25

    3rd Grade

    Roshena Travis

    Roshena.travis@detroitk12.org

    248-939-4801

    Stacey Goldman

    Stacey.goldman@detoritk12.org

    248-506-6103

    Mondays ~ 11:00-11:30 & 210 -240

    Tuesdays ~ 11:00-11:30

    Wednesdays ~ 11:00-11:30 & 210 -240

    Thursdays ~ 11:00-11:30

    Fridays ~ 11:00-11:30 & 210 -240

    Mondays ~ 11:00-11:30 & 210 -240

    Tuesdays ~ 11:00-11:30

    Wednesdays ~ 11:00-11:30 & 210 -240

    Thursdays ~ 11:00-11:30

    Fridays ~ 11:00-11:30 & 210 -240

    4th Grade

    Demetria Jamison

    Demetria.jamison@detroitk12.org

    313-313-355-3843

    Dorienne Thomas

    Dorienne.thomas@detroitk12.org

    313-444-9463

    Mondays ~ 9:00-9:30

    Tuesdays ~ 9:00-9:30

    Wednesdays ~ 9:00-9:30

    Thursdays ~ 9:00-9:30

    Fridays ~  9:00-9:30

    Mondays ~ 2:00-2:40

    Tuesdays ~ 2:00-2:40

    Wednesdays ~ 2:00-2:40

    Thursdays ~ none

    Fridays ~ 2:00-2:40

    4th Grade

    Sonya Thomas

    Sonya.thomas02@detroitk12.org

    248-934-3008

    Kia Middleton

    Kia.middleton@detroitk12.org

    734-219-9464

    Mondays ~ 1:40-2:40

    Tuesdays ~ 1:40-2:40

    Wednesdays ~ 1:40-2:40

    Thursdays ~ 1:40-2:40

    Fridays ~ 1:40-2:40

    Mondays ~ 1:00 – 1:40

    Tuesdays ~ 1:00 – 1:40

    Wednesdays ~ 1:00 – 1:40

    Thursdays ~ 1:00 – 1:40

    Fridays ~ 1:00 – 1:40

    5th Grade

    Natelege Sims

    Natelege.sims@detroitk12.org

    248-973-7936

    John Pierce

    John.pierce@detroitk12.org

    248-973-7691

    Mondays ~ 9:25-10:25

    Tuesdays ~ 9:25-10:25

    Thursdays ~ 1:30-2:40

    Fridays ~ 1:30-2:40

    Mondays ~ 9:25-10:25

    Tuesdays ~ 9:25-10:25

    Thursdays ~ 1:30-2:40

    Fridays ~ 1:30-2:40

    3:00-4:00 every day except Wednesdays