Return to Headlines

Introducing Our Student Council Board for 23-24 School Year

Congratulations to our new Student Council Board. The students and staff voted the members in during a school wide election. The member are:

President-Julianna Hosey

Vice President-Madison Johnson

Secretary-KaCi' Lewis

Treasurer-Raymond Parks

Historian-MyKah Allen

Sargent-At-Arms-Raeghen Stinson

Student council membersJulianna HoseyMadison JohnsonKaCi' LewisRaymond ParksMykah AllenRaeghen Stinson