• PTA Officers:

    Stephanie Johnson, President

    Maurice Whitsett, Vice-President

    Larry Pruitt, Treasurer

    Tameka Martin, Secretary

    Ursula Byrd, Sergeant At Arms


    If you are interested in becoming a PTA member, please stop by room 61 and pick up an application. Your completed application can be dropped in the suggestion box by the main office. Membership is $10 annually.