• Instructional Staff

    Linda Brown, MOCI Teacher linda.brown03@detroitk12.org
    Robin Brown, SXI Teacher robin.brown@detroitk12.org
    Paul Bryant, ART Teacher paul.bryant@detroitk12.org
    Shari Harris, SXI Teacher shari.harris@detroitk12.org
    Melanie Howard,SXI Teacher melanie.howard@detroitk12.org
    Carrie Igwe, SXI Teacher carrie.igwe@detroitk12.org
    Courtney Kern-Sanders, MOCI Teacher courtney.kern-sanders@detroit12.org
    Laverne Spraggins, SMI Teacher laverne.spraggins@detroitk12.org
    William Tyler, Physical Education william.tyler@detroitkk12.org
    Candace Wilson, SXI Teacher candace.wilson@detroitk12.org
    Katie Yekin, ASD Teacher Kate.Yekin@detroitk12.org 

     

     

    Support Staff

    Lynnea Baron, Occupational Therapist lynnea.baron@detroitk12.org
    Kendra Davis, Academic Interventionist kendra.davis@detroitk12.org
    Rachele Green, School Social Worker rachele.green@detroitk12.org
    Jacqueline Hernandez, Occupational Therapist jacqueline.hernandez@detroitk12.org
    Debra Petty, Registered Nurse debra.petty@detroitk12.org
    Lafrances Settles. Academic Interventionist lafrances.settles@detroitk12.org
    Dionne Shell, Physical Therapist dionne.shell@detroitk12.org