STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Diann Banks-Williamson Educational Center


    INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF 


     


    Dr. Wali Cunningham

    Teacher, MOCI

    Room F133

    Carmencita McMikel, Teacher Assistant

    email the teacher @ Wali.Cunningham@detroitk12.org


    Michele Czarnota

    All Subjects Teacher, SXI      

    Room F161

    Cook, Petra, Teacher Assistant

    Smith, Twana, Teacher Assistant

    email the teacher @ Michele.Czarnota@detroitk12.org 


    Duwayne Darby, Teacher, SXI

    All Subjects

    Room F159

    Elaine Gallimore, Teacher Assistant

    email the teacher @ duwayne.darby@detroitk12.org


    Anthony Ware

    All Subjects Teacher, MOCI

    Room F132

    Dorthy Brown, Teacher Assistant

    Jonnia Rush, Teacher Assistant

    email the teacher @ anthony.ware@detroitk12.org


    Vacant

    Adaptive Physical Education Teacher, MOCI, SCI & SXI   

    Room F162  

     


    Felicia Whitted

    Language Arts Teacher, MOCI

    Room F134

    Alberta Dixon, Teacher Assistant

    email the teacher @ felicia.whitted@detroitk12.org


     


     SUPPORT STAFF


    Patricia Davis

    Speech Pathologist

    Room F114

    email @ Patricia.davis@Detroitk12.org


    Earl McCullough

    Nurse 

    Room F125/F126

    email @ Earl.McCullough@detroitk12.org


    Jodi Poljack

    Occupational Therapist

    Room F163

    email @ Jodi.Poljack@detroitk12.org


    Bruce Rabey

    Physical Therapist

    Room F163

    email @ Bruce.Rabey@detroitk12.org


    Lillie Vergel

    School Psychologist

    Room F113

    email @ Lillie.Vergel@detroitk12.org


    Kristin Hurley

    School Social Worker

    Room F112 

    email @ kristin.hurley@detroitk12.org